addictions... socially

Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect aidmDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect omarDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect amer
Default Male Profile

faye027988

37, male, single

Paris, France

COOL MAN LOOKING FOR A REAL LOVE

Hi, I'm looking for a beautiful brazilian girl between 20 and 40 years old for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage : love ,respect and trust. It will be better if she speaks french or english and if she is christian. I 'm a telecom engineer in DAKAR and I'm well financially. She will also need to come live with me here in DAKAR SENEGAL WEST AFRICA. I will treat her good. I just need love in my life. Thanks a lot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brendaDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect amresh