ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect justinDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect toufikDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect esamDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect loira
Default Male Profile

nolanosman

52, male, widowed

Millers Creek, United States

Im a man with an open heart and who can put a smile on your face everyday

I like to laugh a lot. I find myself quick witted, and funny, I can be easy going and I don't need a lot to keep me happy, I am looking for a woman that can complete me. Hit me up and lets get to know each other better.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect andreDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect amreshDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect meidoDating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect mantombi