ethnicity... other

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect amerDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect sohailDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect newponat
Default Male Profile

azza

33, male, single

Toorak, Australia

if u have some sort of acsent,!ur most likley in...

I love to travel I have lived in and few places over seas. I was in Bali on and off for about 4 years and had a few holiday flings that turned into long distance, and they are to hard to do long term. So I'm back full time here and work at a hotel in south Yarra and I'll keep traveling always! Ur turn...?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect omarDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect andreDating Prospect justinDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect zezoDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect thaddlopez