personality... creative

Dating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect amerDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect omarDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect heltons
Default Male Profile

dougman

62, male, widowed

Palm Bay, United States

I am here in search of true love and affection

I am a fun loving man, jovial, kind, easy going, lovely and passionate man. I like to have fun, work, travel, Play, and smile My hobbies include jogging, music, horse riding, swimming, traveling, cooking etc

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect justinDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect redha777023