personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect abdullahisa84Dating Prospect amreshDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect kristiDating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect saryturk
Default Male Profile

tim57

64, male, widowed

Bergland, United States

I am a nice guy, all i need is to love and be love. I don't really want to know where my partner is from, all i want to known is that is loves me. And most importantly age is just but a number, it dose not count in a relationship. I am ready to treat my partner like a queen and always respect the feelings she has for me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect andreDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect robbnj