personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect newponatDating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect erock38000Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect amreshDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect aliDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect ahmed
Default Male Profile

winfred

57, male, single

London, United Kingdom

love and care and i found you interesting and beautiful woman, i could not take my eyes of you and i want to be with you my soul-mate

I am an easy-going girl. I am open-minded, and have an optimistic attitude towards life. All my friends are like me, I like to make more and more friends, of course I want to seek my soul-mate, are you the right woman?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rafiDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect sohailDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect ahmed