personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect justinDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect loiraDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect heltons
Default Male Profile

carlock1

65, male, widowed

Jacksonville, United States

REAL AND SINCERE LOVE

I am Passionate, caring, very temperate, dedicated to my job. I am optimistic, sincere, driven, responsible and committed. I have a good sense of humor. Am very positive person with an open view to the world around us. i love to travel, camp, day trips, small pubs, fine dining, healthy living,walks, bike rides, storms, dogs, laughing til it hurts,compassion, integrity, honesty, confidence,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect bonsteinDating Prospect omarDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect meido