personality... genuine

Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect devendraDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect angelinaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect zezoDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect miguelDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect lordpatricDating Prospect rasDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect abdullahisa84
Default Male Profile

azza

33, male, single

Toorak, Australia

if u have some sort of acsent,!ur most likley in...

I love to travel I have lived in and few places over seas. I was in Bali on and off for about 4 years and had a few holiday flings that turned into long distance, and they are to hard to do long term. So I'm back full time here and work at a hotel in south Yarra and I'll keep traveling always! Ur turn...?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tasnimDating Prospect olexiy37Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect gonzalcesar03Dating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect kristiDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect chrisnarine30Dating Prospect ahmed