personality... modest

Dating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect zezoDating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect amreshDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect rachidDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect redha777023Dating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect loiraDating Prospect abdullahisa84
Default Female Profile

richna

38, female, single

Elk, United States

I would be glad to meet an intelligent man, who knows how to think originally and independently.

I am very cheerful and active women! I can be a friend and wife at the same time. Family values are very important to me! I believe in open relationships. When I'm in love, it's enough to be quietly sure that I feel good about my partner and that he feels good about me. I like life! Hobbies and interests

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Modest

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect sohailDating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect omarDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect amjadalnaimiDating Prospect justinDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect jdjdDating Prospect esamDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect amerDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect abdelouhabDating Prospect mimo