personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect aqibDating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect toufikDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect talby39Dating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect justinDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect odierno23Dating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect zsinfd
Default Male Profile

bigheff1

68, male, divorced

Fairfield Glade, United States

quiet and laid back person not here for games.

I live on the side of a mountain. here in Milroy Pa. Its quiet and peaceful. There are deer and all kinds of animals. there are many amish people in the area. I help them as much as I can. in turn they teach me different things. I have a small dog(terrier) its a real nut. but its company. she lives like a queen. I like to fish. there area lot of places to go to. I also like to go to flea markets. you can get some good deals there. besides it a day out. I do my shopping on wed. that's when the area is the busiest. oh yeah I don,t drink beer or booze. Ill have a glass of wine now and then very rare. I like to cook but I really suck at dusting. I do just about every thing else. at night I like to watch a show called the big bang theory. its funny. it kind of fits my life. I was in Irqai for 3 years. but I don,t talk about it much with other people. I still stay in contact with a few good friends. that were there with me. if you want to you could call me if you want to my home ph is 717 667 2922. cell phones don,t work on the mountain. some times that's a good thing. If you have any questions please feel free to ask...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

tigerjane

50, female, divorced

Gorleston, United Kingdom

looking for my soulmate

i have a bubbly personality.i am a very loving,caring affectionate person,im also very loyal.i have severe depression and anxiety.i have had this since i was 16 yrs old.i have a good sense of humour.i do have my days when im low.but i also have my days when im ok.im kind and i self respect for others.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loiraDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect esamDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect kori81alexisDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect rachidDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect heltons