personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mattymooDating Prospect osamDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect olexiy37Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect amerDating Prospect hvyd0525Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect aliDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect tab25
Default Male Profile

faye027988

37, male, single

Paris, France

COOL MAN LOOKING FOR A REAL LOVE

Hi, I'm looking for a beautiful brazilian girl between 20 and 40 years old for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage : love ,respect and trust. It will be better if she speaks french or english and if she is christian. I 'm a telecom engineer in DAKAR and I'm well financially. She will also need to come live with me here in DAKAR SENEGAL WEST AFRICA. I will treat her good. I just need love in my life. Thanks a lot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angelinaDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect brendaDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect gonzalcesar03Dating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect haiderDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect miguelDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect rasDating Prospect rudycr