religion... new age

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect robert05Dating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect rudycrDating Prospect kristiDating Prospect alisawebDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mmgodoy63Dating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect rudy07Dating Prospect suhanDating Prospect ahmed
Default Female Profile

tema

35, female, single

Jindo, Saudi Arabia

life is once so enjoy it !

I'm outgoing person , like to learn about new things in life because there's no enough to be educated. I have a good in fashion and selections. I like outdoor activities. However, some activities need to be two people or just good to be with company as travelling. Although, I did traveled alone, took risk that was a full of enjoyment and adventure. I'm good at cooking and some writing when I got inspired by, like my times in England.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect justinDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect loiraDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect robbnjDating Prospect belaluzDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect andreDating Prospect esamDating Prospect zizozizoDating Prospect vagudasDating Prospect davidmooDating Prospect bbbgio1Dating Prospect toufikDating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect tretiusDating Prospect jarrodriser