zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect lebacksDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ajeetbroDating Prospect terrancedivineDating Prospect newponatDating Prospect tugboat1Dating Prospect assi34Dating Prospect toufikDating Prospect aqibDating Prospect suhanDating Prospect justinDating Prospect jasmineDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect sim15Dating Prospect kristiDating Prospect tomtomcologneDating Prospect zahidboxerDating Prospect saryturkDating Prospect ruud05Dating Prospect abdullahisa84
Default Male Profile

nolanosman

52, male, widowed

Millers Creek, United States

Im a man with an open heart and who can put a smile on your face everyday

I like to laugh a lot. I find myself quick witted, and funny, I can be easy going and I don't need a lot to keep me happy, I am looking for a woman that can complete me. Hit me up and lets get to know each other better.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heltonsDating Prospect mohamad58Dating Prospect davishirleyDating Prospect bacharalattarDating Prospect aidmDating Prospect norway68Dating Prospect jarrodriserDating Prospect josedlsDating Prospect mottalebDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect thaddlopezDating Prospect meidoDating Prospect tab25Dating Prospect zezoDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect star8aragaoDating Prospect rafiDating Prospect amreshDating Prospect esam